Established 1974

Stoney Creek Camels

Rugby Football Club 

CLUB UPDATES

Stoney Creek Rugby is seeking Players! 

It's never too late to join our Club! Send us a Message or Register now. 
PRE-SEASON DOUBLE HEADER AT CARDINAL NEWMAN HIGH SCHOOL

📣 Saturday April 20th 2019 

🐪Senior Women 3:00pm Kick-off vs. Toronto Yeolions 🦁

🐪Senior Men 4:30pm Kick-off vs. Hamilton Hornets 🐝

🍻Beer-up social @ our Sponsor The Powerhouse!


MEN please let Kerry Michael Byrne OR Gary Whitley know your availability for training and the game Saturday.

WOMEN please let Allison Morris know your availability for training and the game Saturday.

SPRING CREEK RUGBY CLOTHING ORDER IS HERE! 

All orders must be placed by April 28th, 2019 - no exceptions! 

Click on the cart to order :

🐪🏉2019 SENIOR MEN AND WOMEN (19+) OUTDOOR PRE-SEASON PRACTICE SCHEDULE🏉🐪


Tuesday April 9, 8:30-10pm @ Bishop Ryan 
Thursday April 11, 9-10pm @ Cardinal Newman
Tuesday April 16, 7- 8:30pm @ Bishop Ryan (TIME CHANGE)
Thursday April 18, 9-10pm @ Cardinal Newman
Tuesday April 23, 8:30-10pm @ Bishop Ryan 
Thursday April 25, 9-10pm @ Cardinal Newman
Tuesday April 30, 8:30-10pm @ Bishop Ryan 
Thursday May 2, 9-10pm @ Cardinal Newman
Tuesday May 7, 8:30-10pm @ Bishop Ryan 
Thursday May 9, 9-10pm @ Cardinal Newman

Cardinal Newman High School 127 Gray Road, Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8G3V3
Bishop Ryan High School  1824 Rymal Road East, Hannon, Ontario, L0R1P0

TRY RUGBY

SOCIAL MEDIA